Reviews

How did we do? We appreciate feedback from our guests, and welcome suggestions.

We are proud AirBnB Superhosts and also list with Trip Advisor and Vrbo/HomeAway.

A sample of our reviews:

  • This is the ultimate home away from home. We have stayed in many air bnbs and have to rate this as one of the best ever!

    Colin and Andrea are the ultimate hosts. Always available, very accommodating and obviously take great pride in their home. The house is very clean, comfortable and fully equipped.

    The lanai, pool and fenced in yard are an added bonus. Perfect for a Florida getaway.

    This house deserves 10 stars! It’s the model of a perfect air bnb.

    Bonnie Avatar
    Bonnie
    4/25/2020

    This house is amazing. Colin and Andrea have thought of everything you could possibly need. Without a doubt you have all the comforts of home. The home is in a perfect location close to shopping, restaurants and beautiful beaches. We stayed for the months of February and March and enjoyed the area until the stay at home order commenced due to the virus pandemic. Thank goodness for the beautiful pool, sunny weather, and wonderful neighborhood. We enjoyed walks and welcoming neighbors. I would highly recommend considering this home if visiting the Port Saint Lucie area.
    Colin and Andrea thank you both for being gracious hosts. We look forward to our return next year.

    Sue Avatar
    Sue
    4/01/2020

    Gorgeous house, all the additional amenities for an easy stay like basic kitchen supplies. Very, Very clean, and all storage spaces clear and ready for our stuff. Very safe neighborhood near grocery, etc.

    Helen Avatar
    Helen
    1/31/2020

    Found the house on a quiet street and very close to major highways to get you to where you need. Streets around the house are bike friendly and we took advantage by biking with pets to the nearby dog park.

    Clayton Avatar
    Clayton
    1/31/2020
  • This place is wonderful! Spacious, clean, close to everything. We enjoyed our stay so much, we didn't want to leave. Thank you, Colin!

    Catherine Avatar
    Catherine
    12/31/2019

    Everything we needed and wanted and more. Very thoughtful, comfortable, spacious beautiful home. Everything was truly perfect.

    Jennifer Avatar
    Jennifer
    12/28/2019

    The house is beautiful & spotless. It’s in a great location & there’s tons of room inside the home. The pool and patio area is great for kids or family gatherings! Only a short drive to the beach & mall! Colin & Andrea were great hosts, very easy to get ahold of & very helpful! We loved it!

    Paisley Avatar
    Paisley
    12/22/2019

    5 star ratingWe Loved Lullaby We stayed here Nov 2019 for three weeks and Lullaby was exactly as it was described. A clean, well kept and bright home and property. We loved being able to walk out the door and into the crystal clear heated pool in the private back yard. The sunsets by the pool were fantastic. The owners Colin & Andrea were very easy to contact and promptly answer any questions we had. Lullaby is located close to all amenities such as shopping, restaurants and groceries and Jensen beach is only a 15 minute drive. We recommend this home to anyone looking to stay in this area.

    AnnetteL1246 Avatar
    AnnetteL1246
    12/17/2019
  • Colin's response time was super fast. Great customer service. The house was impeccable and had everything you could think you needed. Very comfortable and only 20 minutes from Jensen beach. We stayed during Thanksgiving and had a lot of peace and quiet. This house is close to everything. Can't go wrong renting this place.

    Natalia Avatar
    Natalia
    12/02/2019

    5 stars all the way for this host!! Great place to stay!

    Russell Avatar
    Russell
    10/11/2019

    Colin’s house was the perfect home base for our trip to Port St Lucie. The house had all the little extras that are so helpful when you are renting a home - well stocked with the necessities and everything was labeled. Colin was quick to respond to any questions and it was so appreciated! We’ll definitely rent the home again if we are in the area!

    Caitlin Avatar
    Caitlin
    9/26/2019

    Nous sommes une famille française qui a choisi de passer 15 jours en Floride à Port St. Lucie au mois d’août. La maison de Colin et Andrea a été un merveilleux coin de paradis pour nous durant ce séjour. La qualité de la prestation, des équipements, ainsi que la situation de la maison nous ont permis de passer des vacances inoubliables. Un très grand merci à Colin et Andrea pour leur gentillesse et disponibilité. Choisissez lullaby terrace les yeux fermés !

    We are a French family who chose to spend 15 days in port st Lucie Florida in August. Colin and Andrea’s house was a wonderful little paradise during our stay. The quality of service, various house equipments, and the house’s location have allowed us to spend unforgettable holidays. A very special thanks to Colin and Andrea for their kindness and availability. You can choose Lullaby Terrace and unquestionably trust them !

    Émilie Avatar
    Émilie
    8/27/2019
  • Wir fanden das Haus sehr schön, es war gut und für alle Bedürfnisse ausgestattet, sauber und zentral gelegen, das heißt ruhige Straße und dennoch kurze Wege zu mehreren Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Die Gastgeber waren sehr freundlich und immer erreichbar bei Fragen. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und würden es jederzeit wieder buchen.

    Eduard Avatar
    Eduard
    8/07/2019

    Wow this house was amazing. Sparkling clean inside and out. The provided house manual answered all my questions and made staying here very easy. Right around the corner from US 1 so close to shopping, dining and beaches, but also very quiet and private. The pool was a huge hit with the girls and we enjoyed all the family time and memories we created here. I will definitely be looking to stay here again next time we visit Port St. Lucie.

    Bryan Avatar
    Bryan
    7/06/2019

    The house is perfect! It has everything you need for vacation. Very quiet neighborhood, close to beaches and a pool was great for downtime. I’m definitely will be back next year.

    Galina Avatar
    Galina
    6/01/2019

    This is such a great spot. We stayed while traveling as a family with our toddler and a set of grandparents. The house is incredibly clean and the layout is great for families. The hosts have thoughtfully included many items to accommodate families with young children, which was greatly appreciated. The use of the outdoor space is a wonderful option for a home in town, though the location is great for trips to parks, beaches, etc. Colin is easy to reach and responds promptly to messages. A lot of work has clearly gone into making sure guests have what they need. We would highly recommend this spot and would happily stay here again.

    Rebecca Avatar
    Rebecca
    5/29/2019

Submit yours here:

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?