Reviews

How did we do? We appreciate feedback from our guests, and welcome suggestions.

We are proud AirBnB Superhosts and also list with Trip Advisor and Vrbo/HomeAway.

A sample of our reviews:

  • Great place for a family vacation! Nice pool and hot tub! Close to almost everything! I would definitely come back to stay again. Thanks Colin for the wonderful home !

    Barbara Avatar
    Barbara
    7/03/2021

    This home is exactly as described. The neighborhood is quiet. The location is nice because it is within 20 minutes of some nice beaches, and very close to shopping and restaurants. The house itself is beautiful, and we spent a good majority of our vacation enjoying the pool and jacuzzi.

    Amy Avatar
    Amy
    6/25/2021

    What a fantastic Airbnb! In the middle of everything 15 minutes to the most beautiful beaches my eyes have ever seen! And for me a six minute drive to get to my mothers house. Will definitely be back again! The inground pool was the best.

    Tracy Avatar
    Tracy
    6/16/2021

    The house was amazing. Plenty of room for myself and 3 other guys to be able to hang out as a group or relax individually. The pool and spa were perfect and the pool deck was an awesome place to have drinks and play some cards!

    Joshua Avatar
    Joshua
    6/11/2021
  • House was as described, great location! Pool and spa were definitely the best part, our kids had a great time and preferred the pool over the beach. Inside has everything you need for a long stay, lots of room and beds for everyone (we had six people total).

    Matthew Avatar
    Matthew
    6/02/2021

    Colin's place was everything that we had hoped for! I texted concerned that the on-suite bathroom window did not lock. He offered to send his maintenance guy, but I had my brother-in-law just make something to fit there like a sliding glass door. We did not leave it though, so be vigilant with that if you book this house. The pool and lanai were beautiful, especially at night with the twinkle lights and the pool lights. He supplies beach chairs and an umbrella, which was very useful.
    We could not figure out how to watch Xfinity on the TV in the living room, we wanted to watch the news. There were lots of other options like Netflix and Pluto tv.
    It is a great location if you need anything to eat, or a grocery store. It is very close to St. Lucie Medical Center, so we heard sirens every few minutes (in the distance though) we could not hear them while in the house.
    Overall, we were very satisfied with our stay. We actually needed another night at the last minute and he was wonderful about it, he just had us send the money electronically.
    Thanks for a wonderful vacation Colin and Andrea! 🙂

    Lorene Avatar
    Lorene
    5/30/2021

    Overall good stay and experience. No major complaints. Dog friendly. Hosts were helpful and pleasant. Located close to beaches and everything else someone would need. Internet sometimes spotty and it was hard to do work Zoom calls, but if you don’t need that then it’s not an issue.

    Stephen Avatar
    Stephen
    5/28/2021

    A wonderful spot to kick back and relax for my family! The host was quickly responsive to all my questions and had everything very well labeled in the kitchen and well stocked. The deck and pool area was very spacious to use for pool time and meal time with our family and the gas grill was only a few steps away.
    A beautiful, well taken care, of spot in a very quite neighborhood and hope to try it again!

    Sandy Avatar
    Sandy
    5/24/2021
  • Everything was absolutely wonderful and as described in the listing. Very clean and the backyard area with the pool was perfect for our stay. Communication was great. Would definitely stay here again if we come back to the area..highly recommend!!

    Lexxy Avatar
    Lexxy
    5/16/2021

    Hospitality, Spacious, Clean, and comfortable.
    The pool is to die for.

    Myra Avatar
    Myra
    5/10/2021

    My family enjoyed every minute of our stay. Everything exudes relaxation. The bedding and linens were soft and clean. It is beautifully decorated and maintained. The house is stocked with everything you can imagine from linens to coffee. The pool area is clean, organized and large for the perfect dinner on the patio. The Spa was excellent to use in the evenings.
    Neighbors were friendly. Nice quiet neighborhood. I can not wait to visit again!

    Addis Avatar
    Addis
    5/06/2021

    Absolutely perfect home, my family and I had an absolute blast! Everything you need is there, it is clean, and the entire process was smooth. Thank you so much for sharing your home!

    Allyssa Avatar
    Allyssa
    5/02/2021
  • This home was cozy and welcoming. Just as described. Very clean; beds were very comfortable- Your home away from Home!!
    Really enjoyed our stay. Thank you.

    Vickie Avatar
    Vickie
    4/30/2021

    I had a wonderful experience staying in this home. The home is very welcoming as soon as you walk in. Nice furniture, The beds were very comfortable, The pool was awesome!!!! I really had a great day and would definitely come back again!

    Etty Avatar
    Etty
    4/27/2021

    Our family of 5 enjoyed the stay. The place is very clean and enough space for our family. The house is a home away from home. It has everything we needed, wether we go to the beach or just hang out at the pool.

    Huyen Avatar
    Huyen
    4/24/2021

    Very well maintained home and pool and spa was lovely feature. The wifi was fine until both my husband and I needed to be on video calls at the same time . But, other than that, it was lovely. Kitchen was well equipped and very clean as we cooked all our own meals.

    Nadia Avatar
    Nadia
    4/20/2021

Submit yours here:

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?